skip to main content
Department Members

Department Members

Director:  Ken Pietrasko

Network Specialist:  Drew McGrath
Systems Specialist:  Rob Smith
Systems Technician:  Bill Bridgeford

Office Manager:  Virginia Antonelli
Student Information Specialist:  Jen Anderson
SY 23-24 Building IST Key Users

SY 23-24 Building IST Key Users

Each building has at least one stipended Key User on staff to answer common tech questions and assist with basic troubleshooting of district issued devices.

School Key User(s)
Coginchaug Regional High School Sheila Filiault
Strong School Jen Penney & Courtney Driesch
Middlefield Memorial School Chris Napoletano
Lyman Elementary School Julie Abbott & Bridgette Schlicker
Brewster Elementary School Jenny Lussier