skip to main content

IST Department Members

Kenneth Pietrasko
Director of IST

Andrew McGrath
Network Specialist
Anthony Solito
Systems Specialist
William Bridgeford
Systems Technician

Virginia Antonelli
IST Office Manager
Jennifer Anderson
Student Information Specialist

Building Based IST Key Users

Each building has a Key User on staff to answer common tech questions and assist with basic troubleshooting of district issued devices.

Sheila Filiault
Coginchaug Regional High School
Michael Klimas & Jen Penney
Strong School
Christopher Napoletano
Middlefield Memorial School
Julie Abbott & Tracy Earnshaw
Lyman Elementary School
Jenny Lussier
Brewster Elementary School

Support Options

Employees: Please use the support form appropriate to your technology need. Support forms are located in the orange Tech Help folder of ClassLink.
Parents/Guardians: Please contact the main office of your learner's school with technology questions/support needs.

Students: Please notify your teacher of technology questions/support needs. They will contact the correct personnel to assist with the issue.