skip to main content

IT Department Members

Ken Pietrasko
Director of Information Technology

Bryden Whiting
Network Systems Manager
Anthony Solito
Computer Technician
Virginia Antonelli
Technology Support Specialist
Jennifer Anderson
Student Information Specialist

Technology Key Users

Each building has a Key User on staff to answer common tech questions and assist with basic troubleshooting of district issued devices.

Tim Fisher & Sheila Filiault
Coginchaug Regional High School
Michael Klimas
Strong School
Christopher Napoletano
Middlefield Memorial School
Chris Davis
John Lyman Elementary School
Cassie Bystrek
Brewster Elementary School
Parents/Guardians: please contact the main office of your student's school with technology questions.