skip to main content

Department Members

Director:  Ken Pietrasko

Network Specialist:  Drew McGrath

Systems Specialist:  Rob Smith
Systems Technician:  Bill Bridgeford

Office Manager:  Virginia Antonelli
Student Information Specialist:  Jen Anderson

Building IST Key Users SY 23-24

Each building has a Key User on staff to answer common tech questions and assist with basic troubleshooting of district issued devices.

Coginchaug Regional High School:  Sheila Filiault
Strong School:  Jen Penney & Courtney Driesch
Middlefield Memorial School:  Chris Napoletano
Lyman Elementary School:  Julie Abbott
Brewster Elementary School:  Jenny Lussier