skip to main content

District Organization — SY 2018-2019

Brewster Elementary School
  includes all pre-K students and the Contemporary Program grades K-3
Lyman Elementary School
  includes the Integrated Day Program grades K-4
Middlefield Memorial School
  includes all students in grades 4-6
Strong Middle School
  includes all students in grades 7-8
Coginchaug Regional High School
includes all students in grades 9-12
District Administration
Kathryn Serino
Superintendent of Schools (860) 349-7200
Cori-Ann DiMaggio Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment (860) 349-7200
Maryellen Manning Director of Organizational Development (860) 349-7200
Kimberly Neubig Director of Finance (860) 349-7200
Jennifer Keane Director of Student Services & Special Education (860) 349-7208
Building Administration
Brian Falcone Principal, Coginchaug Regional High School (860) 349-7215
Beth Melillo Dean of Academics & Student Services, CRHS  (860) 349-7215
Scott Sadinsky Principal, Strong Middle School (860) 349-7222
Debra Stone Principal, Middlefield Memorial School (860) 349-7235
Thomas Ford Principal, Lyman Elementary School (860) 349-7240
Debra Murray
Principal, Brewster Elementary School
(860) 349-7227
Maryellen Manning Program Coordinator, Middlesex Transition Academy (860) 358-9583