Regional School District 13

135A Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7200

Board Members

Board of Education Members 2013-14

Kerrie Flanagan, Chair
700R Haddam Quarter Road
Durham, CT 06422
(860) 349-6520
kflanagan@rsd13.org

Eileen Buckheit

429 Johnson Lane

Durham, CT  06422

(860) 349-5166

ebuckheit@rsd13.org

Norman Hicks, Secretary
34 Little Lane
Durham, CT 06422
(860) 349-8369
nhicks@rsd13.org
Dr. Victor Friedrich
525 New Haven Road
Durham, CT  06422
(860) 349-3631
Robert Fulton, Treasurer
164 R Skeet Club Road
Durham, CT  06422
(860) 349-1916

Raffaela Fronc

63 Chalker Road

Durham, CT  06422

(860) 349-5456

rfronc@rsd13.org

Merrill Adams
175 Powder Hill Road
Middlefield, CT 06455
(860) 349-8013
madams@rsd13.org
Dr. Anthony Onofreo
45 Cherry Ridge
Middlefield, CT  06455
(860) 349-2262

Nancy Boyle

10 Greenview

Middlefield, CT  06455

(860) 349-9400

nboyle@rsd13.org

Jeremy Renninghoff

15 Maryland Drive

Middlefield, CT  06455

(860) 349-6989

jrenninghoff@rsd13.org