skip to main content

Board of Education Members 2019-2020

Mr. Robert Moore, Durham
Chairman
rmoore@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
 
Mr. Norman Hicks, Durham
Secretary
nhicks@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
 
Mrs. Christine Geraci, Durham
Treasurer
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
 
Mrs. Melissa Booth, Durham
Member
mbooth@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/19-6/22
 
Mrs. Maura Caramanello, Middlefield
Member
mcaramanello@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 1/19-6/20
 
Dr. Victor Friedrich, Durham
Member
vfriedrich@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/19-6/22
 
Mrs. Lucy Petrella, Middlefield
Member
lpetrella@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/19-6/22
 
Mr. James Roraback, Middlefield
Member
jroraback@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
 
Dr. Richard Andrew Taylor, Durham
Member
ataylor@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/18-6/21
 
Mr. Robert Yamartino, Middlefield
Member
ryamartino@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/19-6/22