Regional School District 13

135A Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7200

Board Members

Board of Education Members 2013-14

Kerrie Flanagan, Chair
700R Haddam Quarter Road
Durham, CT 06422
(860) 349-6520
kflanagan@rsd13.org
Member since 2006. Current term of office: 7/14-6/17

Eileen Buckheit

429 Johnson Lane

Durham, CT  06422

(860) 349-5166

ebuckheit@rsd13.org

Member since 2012.  Current term of office until 6/20/15

Norman Hicks, Secretary
34 Little Lane
Durham, CT 06422
(860) 349-8369
nhicks@rsd13.org
Member since 1996. Current term of office: 7/14-6/17
Dr. Victor Friedrich
525 New Haven Road
Durham, CT  06422
(860) 349-3631
Member since 2013.  Current term of office: 7/13-6/16
Robert Fulton, Treasurer
164 R Skeet Club Road
Durham, CT  06422
(860) 349-1916
Member since 2011.  Current term of office: 7/14-6/17

Raffaela Fronc

63 Chalker Road

Durham, CT  06422

(860) 349-5456

rfronc@rsd13.org

Member since 2012. Current term of office: 7/13-6/16

Merrill Adams
175 Powder Hill Road
Middlefield, CT 06455
(860) 349-8013
madams@rsd13.org
Member since 2004. Current term of office: 7/13-6/16
Dr. Anthony Onofreo
45 Cherry Ridge
Middlefield, CT  06455
(860) 349-2262
Member since 2013. Current term of office: 7/13-6/16 

Nancy Boyle

10 Greenview

Middlefield, CT  06455

(860) 349-9400

nboyle@rsd13.org

Member since 2008. Current term of office: 7/14-6/17

Jeremy Renninghoff

15 Maryland Drive

Middlefield, CT  06455

(860) 349-6989

jrenninghoff@rsd13.org

Member since 2011. Current term of office: 7/14-6/17