skip to main content

Board of Education Members 2017-18Top of Page

Robert Moore, Durham
Chair
rmoore@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
Dr. Victor Friedrich, Durham Member vfriedrich@rsd13.org Current term of office: 7/16-6/19
Norman Hicks, Durham
Secretary
nhicks@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
Philip Augur, Durham
Member
paugur@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/16-6/19
Nancy Boyle, Middlefield
Treasurer
nboyle@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
Lucy Petrella, Middlefield
Member
lpetrella@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/16-6/19
Robert Yamartino, Middlefield
Member
ryamartino@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/16-6/19
James Roraback, Middlefield
Member
jroraback@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
Christine Geraci, Durham
Member
cgeraci@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 7/17-6/20
Dr. Richard Andrew Taylor, Durham
Member
ataylor@rsd13.org
Current term of office: 11/16-6/18